Email article Save article

Delete an alert

You can delete any alerts you have created through the online portal.

Follow these easy steps

  1. Log into the online portal via https://nextgensecurity.bellaliant.net   
  2. Enter your username and passcode and click Sign In.
    • Note: your username and password were provided by the technician on installation. If you do not have a username and password, please call support at 1-855-777-4117
  3. You will be prompted to set your Security Questions. These questions are important to complete for password recovery in case you forget your password. Once they have been completed, click on Save.

  1. Click on the Alerts tab.
  2. Click on the "X" to the right of the alert you want to delete.
  3. Click Yes on the pop-up to confirm the deletion.