After completing the uninstall of the PC Client, Two directories will remain on the customers computer.
C:\Program Files\Bell Aliant PC Phone
C:\Documents and Settings\\Bell Aliant PC Phone
This is where the configuration data is stored and should the PC Phone be re-installed, it will load the previous data.
If you no longer wish these directories to appear, you will need to manually delete them.